Committee of Management

The Committee of Management is elected on a regional basis from the current shareholders of Centenary Thurles Co-Op. Currently the Committee of Management comprises 44 representatives. From amongst these 44, 12 are elected to the Management Sub-Committee.

Management Team

The day to day Management of the Society and its Subsidiaries is entrusted to a management team under the direction of Joe Kerrigan, Chief Executive.

Head Office
Chief ExecutiveJoe Kerrigan
Deputy Chief ExecutiveEamonn Bergin
Head Of Systems & ITJames Casey
HR & Communications ManagerAnn Quigley
Group Financial AccountantDonal Leamy
Credit ControllerCara O’Dwyer


Centenary Agri
Mill ManagerJohn Ryan
Business ManagersJohn Martin
Mark Bourke
Stockproof ManagerTom Power
Bramblemore ManagerPaudie Costello


Centenary Dairy
Milk ManagerDenis Kennedy
Production ManagerEdward O’Connor
Operations ManagerJohn Martin


Centenary Home & Garden
Retail ManagerEamon Healy
Hardware ManagersJimmy MorrisCashel
Liam MooreLittleton
John KellyThurles
Liam GrimesTemplemore
Sean GrimesRoscrea